1ST – 7TH AUGUST 2020

https://thebestyouexpo.com/us/wp-content/uploads/2020/08/logo-1.png

Divine Empowerment


Antonia Harman is an energetic force to be reckoned with. She is a renowned emotional trauma expert and healer and has treated thousands of people around the world for a range of debilitating traumas ranging from chronic depression and anxiety to helping people un-leash their own divine empowerment. Antonia believes that any negative feelings, emotions and thoughts can be broken down and dissolved – so people can be free on a path to happiness regardless of the trauma and pain they have previously been through. Antonia has been practising her own unique form of healing for over a decade, helping people from all walks of life including numerous household names. Clients of Antonia’s leave their treatments and time with her emotionally lighter, having had their trauma dissolved and they are restored back to the original emotional freedom they have been craving with an abundance of inner strength.

Through trance and energy healing work, Antonia has awoken many of her latent healing abilities and her incredible results have made her the go-to healer for anyone who wishes to be happier with a clearer mind. Her trailblazing methods have made her the foremost expert in trauma release with unparalleled results.

Speaking about her method Antonia said:

“You have always been destined for happiness, don’t let events from the past hold you back anymore. Become who you were always meant to be. One of my specialties revolves around focusing on the ‘why’ of dis-ease, which I along with many leading experts believe to be grounded in emotions. Working on the fact that clearing stagnated e-motion (or energy in motion) ensures that diseases no longer have a purpose and tend to dissipate. If you want to learn more, please sign up for a class.”

I will be in the booth answering questions 3 hours daily, apart from Thursday.
As well as before and after my talks.

11am BST = 3am PST
16:00 BST = 8am PST
19:00 BST = 11am PST

https://us02web.zoom.us/u/kctIOn4moN

https://www.divineempowerment.co.uk/product-category/best-you-festival/

Up to a third off on courses and healings!

Instagram https://www.instagram.com/antonia_harman/

YouTube https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCkqLI2DY0ChSjcvVUKdpRWQ?view_as=subscriber

Antonia https://www.facebook.com/EnergyHealerAntonia

Divine Empowerment Group https://www.facebook.com/groups/divineempowerment

Divine Empowerment Page https://www.facebook.com/divinempowerement

Make

Connection

Follow Divine Empowerment


Whant to be an Exhibitor?
Apply Now